Skip to content

meetings – mind node

April 4, 2008

So I was at a meeting over at our building from 9:00am until 11:45am. Yikes! We talked about so much stuff it was ridiculous but hooray for two things: My MacBook Pro and Mind Node. Most of you will know about the first one because we all know that Apple rocks my socks but less well known is this software called Mind Node.
I think that I might actually live up to my promise of including some or all of the little free add ons that I have that make my life so much easier on my mac. There are a lot and i will include links on the side bar so that they will always be there.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

