Skip to content

Most Worthless Video Game Powerups

April 9, 2008

I am a big fan of video games and even though I didn’t have my own proper system until the N64 I am fully aware of most of the older games even if I do not have as many hours as some of the hardcore fanboys out there. I stumbled upon this list of the most worthless powerups over at 1up and I find it to be totally awesome and hilarious. If you spent any time growing up with a NES or a Genesis then you should take a peek at this list. I laughed audibly…well actually snickered. Just wanted to say snickered.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

