Skip to content

Wall Saver

April 10, 2008

Update: I added video captured of my desktop hosted on YouTube

I briefly mentioned this little application in my about page and I just wanted to throw it out there as something that I use. Something that I have wanted for a really long time is to be able to always have my screen savers on. People put a lot of time into screensavers and things like that so it only seems reasonable that I should not have to be away from my computer to be able to enjoy it. This is what a cool screensaver looks like when it is your desktop. Also a cool way to read the news.

screengrab of my desktop

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

