Skip to content

new look – Freshy Theme

April 14, 2008

I wanted to do this theme from the beginning but could not design an original banner that was that small. So now that I already had a banner for the bigger banner on my old theme, it was much easier to reduce and reposition existing layers.

It is highly likely that neither of my readers will care about this, but for my own preference, I think that this theme looks much nicer and is easier to work with and easier on the eyes.

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 15, 2008 4:12 am

    i have been wanting to update my theme. I wish I knew css than i could pick the design i want and even mess with the colors. there is one with a banner that is like 3×6 and it would be nice.

Leave a Reply

