Skip to content

Preview for tomorrow

April 14, 2008

So two things will likely happen tomorrow. First I have a client meeting at 8:30 I think we are setting up an annuity or at least selecting a company and program and then I am going to go and buy one of the last three wireless rock band guitars left in the whole valley. Gamestop will not sell you ones that have been reserved until they have sat there for a whole week unclaimed so I am going to try and get away at around 10am and nail one of those suckers.

Also I just posted a comment on Patrick Rice’s blog saying that I would illustrated the ease of posting a custom blog on a mac. So I will also be recording my screen during the process of updating my other blog and then posting the video here. Sure it will probably be an exercise in “who really gives a crap” but I sort of do so that is what matters. Also check out Jason Rice’s latest post on how he fixed his back fence, good pointers if you live in a place where they do not give you concrete walls around your yard automatically.


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

