Skip to content

Dirty Italian

April 18, 2008

Call me a dirty Italian if you want to but I have a soft spot in my heart and mind for a cool fedora. I found this one over at Uncrate. It does have some level of appeal to me although thepattern is not really my style. Also there is the issue that it is made by Fox Racing which means that since I participate in almost no outdoor activities I would be certainly and accurately portrayed as a poser if I donned this hat. However if you want to look greasy and like dirt then this could be your lucky day.

Leave a Reply

