Skip to content

The Office: Night Out

April 25, 2008

So I do love The Office. I am so glad that it is back on. That writers strike was a killer for me. Heroes MIA, The Office halted, Lost halted, Smallville…it was pretty rough. For those of you who missed it last night the episode was pretty good. I have to say I miss the days when they started it off with a prank on Dwight. Ever since they all became friends it is like they are grasping for something to replace it and have not quite found that magic again. I think it will come back around but in the mean time check out the latest episode below:

Vodpod videos no longer available. from www.hulu.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

