Skip to content

New Blog: Play With Traffic

June 10, 2008

Traffic Jam

So maybe this is self promoting, but I do not care that much. For the two of you that read this, take the 

opportunity to check out my new blog called Play With Traffic

I have been mentally keeping track of how different cars drive around town in various kinds of traffic anddrawing on all of my observations to see if I can predict who will be good to follow through a traffic light etc. Well to an extent it works, but I thought that I would open the project up to the entire internet and let you all share your stories and add to or debunk some of the stereotypes that I have built up that guide my driving experience.

I am posting as episodes happen to me usually just on the same 5 mile stretch of roads to and from work. Let me know what you think.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

