Skip to content

Triumph

July 3, 2008

So I have been playing a game in Facebook. Something that I said that I would never do because it would suck up my time and I would probably like it. Well I do. Triumph is basically everything that I love about a real time strategy game. I am hoping that as I progress through the game the battles get a little larger or that maybe they scale with the size of your army but it is pretty detailed for an off the cuff online game. My economy is going well, I have huge tracts of land, I can attack most people at will and get away with it…good times.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

